About us


We are passionate about every single one of our customers – it is their satisfaction that inspires us!

Our long-standing experience as senior executives in the service industry, experiences gained through personal contact with customers, and our proven service orientation mean we have all the prerequisites for successful relocation solutions. Relocation services are exceedingly personal services. For this very reason, it is vital to receive sensitive, reliable, expert support when planning a move. These are the qualities we have sought to bring together in our company, so as to offer our customers the very best relocation experience.

Isabella Hackl

Founder and managing director

Isabella grew up in Hartberg in the Austrian state of Styria, and took over the family business as the youngest restaurateur in the state. Subsequent posts led her via airline catering at Vienna Airport to the largest facility services company worldwide, where she transferred to a role in Germany after 14 years.

Isabella’s personal interests include a love of travel, foreign cultures, fine food, yoga and – time permitting – art and literature. She puts her greatest strength – her unfailingly friendly and respectful attitude in her contact with others – to good use in all her activities.

Andreas Stipsits

Founder and managing director

Andreas, born and raised in Austria’s capital, Vienna, initially chose a career as an officer in the Austrian army. In 2009, after 17 years as a public servant, he made a successful transition into the private sector. His move to Germany enabled him to gain enormous intercultural experience, as he was appointed contact partner for a key account in 26 countries. Together with Isabella, the idea emerged of pooling their strengths and experience in a company of their own, leading them to found the company SHC Relocations Services in 2016.

In his free time, Andreas keeps fit with a variety of sports. He particularly enjoys running and swimming, as well as mountaineering, climbing and skiing.

Stefanie Hackl

Relocation consultant

Stefanie, Isabella’s daughter, splits her time between Vienna in Austria and Teltow on the outskirts of Berlin. She studies Russian, French and German at Vienna University.

In the course of her education, she spent a year in Russia and also contributed, on a voluntary basis, to intercultural encounters for AFS*. She also spent a summer in France in order to improve her French language skills. During these stays abroad, she got to know many other young people from very different parts of the world. Alongside her studies, Stefanie is also part of a theatre group at Vienna’s famous Burgtheater. As a young person with a cosmopolitan outlook and enviable language skills, Stefanie has the ideal profile for taking care of our customers.

(* AFS is one of the world’s biggest networks of exchange organisations for young people wishing to spend a longer period abroad as exchange students.)

“The greatest cultural extravaganza that one could imagine.”

David Bowie, singer, on 1970s Berlin

Über Uns


Wir begeistern uns für jeden einzelnen unserer Kunden und gewinnen weitere Inspiration durch deren Zufriedenheit.

Unsere jahrelangen Erfahrungen als Führungskräfte in der Dienstleistungsbranche, die Erfahrungen im persönlichen Umgang mit Kunden und unsere ausgewiesene Serviceorientierung schaffen die besten Voraussetzungen für unser Relocation-Unternehmen. Relocation Service ist eine überaus persönliche Dienstleistung. Gerade aus diesem Grund sind wertschätzende, verlässliche und kompetente Betreuung überaus wichtig. All das haben wir in unserem Unternehmen zusammengeführt und bieten damit unseren Kunden ausgezeichnete Relocation-Dienstleistungen an.

Isabella Hackl

Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin

Isabella wuchs in Hartberg in der Steiermark (Österreich) auf und übernahm als jüngste Gastronomin des Bundeslandes den elterlichen Betrieb. Ihre weiteren Stationen führten sie über das Airline-Catering am Flughafen Wien zum weltweit größten Facility-Services-Unternehmen, wo sie nach 14 Jahren nach Deutschland wechselte.

Privat begeistert sich Isabella für Reisen, fremde Kulturen, gutes Essen, Yoga und – sofern es die Zeit zulässt – Kunst und Literatur. Ihre größte Stärke, der stets freundliche und wertschätzende Umgang mit Menschen, setzt sie mit Überzeugung in all ihren Tätigkeiten ein.

Andreas Stipsits

Gründer und Geschäftsführer

Andreas, geboren und aufgewachsen in Österreichs Hauptstadt Wien, wählte eine Laufbahn als Berufsoffizier. 2009, nach 17 Jahren im Bundesdienst, wechselte er erfolgreich in die Privatwirtschaft. Der Umzug nach Deutschland ermöglichte es ihm enorme interkulturelle Erfahrung zu sammeln, da er hier für einen bedeutsamen Kunden in 26 Ländern Ansprechpartner wurde. Gemeinsam mit Isabella entstand die Idee ihre Stärken und Erfahrungen in einem eigenen Unternehmen zu bündeln, was dazu führte, dass sie 2016 das Unternehmen SHC Relocations Services gegründet haben.

In seiner Freizeit hält sich Andreas mit einer Vielzahl an Sportarten fit. Besonders liebt er das Laufen und Schwimmen, sowie Bergsteigen, Klettern und Schifahren.

Stefanie Hackl

Relocation Consultant

Isabellas Tochter, Stefanie, lebt in Wien und vor den Toren Berlins, in Teltow. Sie studiert Russisch, Französisch und Deutsch an der Universität Wien.

Im Rahmen ihrer schulischen Ausbildung verbrachte sie ein ganzes Schuljahr in Russland und wirkte auch ehrenamtlich bei AFS interkulturelle Begegnungen* mit. In Frankreich verbrachte sie einen Sommer, um auch dort ihre Sprachkenntnisse zu vertiefen. Während dieser Auslandsaufenthalte lernte sie viele andere junge Menschen aus den unterschiedlichsten Regionen der Welt kennen. Neben dem Studium wirkt Stefanie in einer Theatergruppe am berühmten Wiener Burgtheater mit. Als junger, weltoffener Mensch bringt Stefanie in Verbindung mit ihren Fremdsprachenkenntnissen die idealen Voraussetzungen mit, um unsere Kunden bestmöglich zu betreuen.

(* AFS ist eines der weltweit größten Netzwerke von Austauschorganisationen für junge Menschen, die als Austauschschüler längere Zeit im Ausland verbringen.)

„The greatest cultural extravaganza that one could imagine.“

David Bowie, singer, on 1970s Berlin